Genealogical Society of Broward County
NGS 2016 - Superior Volunteer Award
Filter by Category:  
Timeframe:

Search:   For:    Search  Clear Search
Listings Per Page: 

Records: 1 to 11 of 11


Sunday, March 3
Using Databases For Genealogy Research  (All)
2:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Room 2053
Presented by:  Britt Farley, Archivist, Senior Librarian, Special Collections and Archives, African-American Research Library and Cultural Center, Broward County Libraries Division
 

There will be two drawings at the Regular Meeting for members only.

One drawing is free (prize to be announced at meetings) and

the other is a 50/50 drawing (tickets $1.00 or 6 for $5.00.



How Knowing Your DNA Will Change Your Life
Thursday, March 21
How Knowing Your DNA Will Change Your Life  (All)
7:30 pm
10148 NW 31st St, Coral Springs, FL 33065



Sunday, April 7
To Be Announced  (All)
2:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Room 2053



Sunday, May 5
To Be Announced  (All)
2:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Room 2053



Sunday, June 2
To Be Announced  (All)
2:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Room 2053



Sunday, July 7
To Be Announced  (All)
2:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Room 2053



Sunday, August 4
To Be Announced - We usually take this meeting off, tune in for updates.  (All)
2:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Room 2053



Sunday, September 8
To Be Announced  (All)
2:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Room 2053



Sunday, October 6
To Be Announced  (All)
2:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Room 2053



Sunday, November 3
To Be Announced - Time Change-Daylight Savings Ends "Fall Back"  (All)
2:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Room 2053



Sunday, December 1
To Be Announced  (All)
2:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Room 2053