Genealogical Society of Broward County
NGS 2016 - Superior Volunteer Award
Filter by Category:  
Timeframe:

Search:   For:    Search  Clear Search
Listings Per Page: 

Records: 1 to 12 of 12


Sunday, December 1
Military Records and Genealogy  (All)
2:00 pm to 3:00 pm
NSU Alvin Sherman Library Room 2053
Military Records and Genealogy. 
 
Presented by Alison Schlyen, Reference Librarian for the Broward County Main Library in Fort Lauderdale



Sunday, January 5, 2020
TBD  (All)
2:00 pm to 3:00 pm
NSU Alvin Sherman Library Room 2053



Sunday, February 2, 2020
TBD  (All)
2:00 pm to 3:00 pm
NSU Alvin Sherman Library Room 2053



Sunday, March 1, 2020
TBD  (All)
2:00 pm to 3:00 pm
NSU Alvin Sherman Library Room 2053



Sunday, April 5, 2020
TBD  (All)
2:00 pm to 3:00 pm
NSU Alvin Sherman Library Room 2053
Palm Sunday



Sunday, May 3, 2020
TBD  (All)
2:00 pm to 3:00 pm
NSU Alvin Sherman Library Room 2053



Sunday, June 14, 2020
TBD  (All)
2:00 pm to 3:00 pm
NSU Alvin Sherman Library Room 2053
June 7th is Graduation
 



Sunday, July 12, 2020
TBD  (All)
2:00 pm to 3:00 pm
NSU Alvin Sherman Library Room 2053
July 5th is too near Independence Day
 



Sunday, August 2, 2020
TBD  (All)
2:00 pm to 3:00 pm
NSU Alvin Sherman Library Room 2053
NO MEETING - SUMMER BREAK!!!
 



Saturday, September 12, 2020
TBD  (All)
2:00 pm to 3:00 pm
NSU Alvin Sherman Library Room 2053
September 6th is Labor Day Weekend
 
 



Sunday, October 4, 2020
TBD  (All)
2:00 pm to 3:00 pm
NSU Alvin Sherman Library Room 2053



Sunday, November 1, 2020
TBD  (All)
2:00 pm to 3:00 pm
NSU Alvin Sherman Library Room 2053